Skip to Content


Office Name Email Phone Office
President John Critchley (on leave) Send Email x85041 UCC 255
Acting President Meg Perinpanayagam Send Email 87574 UCC 255
Chief Steward Nikki Grozelle Send Email 86911 UCC 255
Membership Services Officer Natalie Samuel Send Email 88809 LB 222
Secretary Karen McDonald Send Email 88327 SEB2079
Treasurer James Taron Send Email 85413 IGAB 1N07
Health and Safety Officer Cleusa De Oliveira Send Email 80522 MSB 456
Business Manager Olga Sauer Send Email 85089 UCC 255

As of: July 3, 2017